Kontakt

Technischer Support

Telefon: 1-905-846-4545 ext 275

Teileabteilung

Telefon: 1-905-846-4545 ext 218

The Peelle Company

Telefon: 1-905-846-4545
Gebührenfrei: 1-800-787-5020
Fax: 1-905-846-2161
E-mail: sales@peelledoor.com

Versandanschriften

The Peelle Company
34 E. Main Street # 372, Smithtown, NY 11787 USA

The Peelle Company Ltd.
195 Sandalwood Parkway West Brampton, ON L7A 1J6 Kanada

Peelle-Verkaufsteam

New York City Metro Area

Michael Coyle
1+ 646 996 9430
mcoyle@peelleny.com

USA

Mike Ryan
mryan@peelledoor.com

Brad Hunt
+1 516 924 6571
bhunt@peelledoor.com

Matt Yelland
+1 860 970 7020
myelland@peelledoor.com

Jeff Rigby
+1 856 404 4517
jrigby@peelledoor.com

Kanada

Karen Long
+1 905 846 4545 ext. 221
klong@peelledoor.com

International

José Vilchez
+1 647 261 9352
jvilchez@peelledoor.com

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

The Mid-Atlantic States

William J Dunlevy & Son Inc
26 Cricket Lane, Blackwood, NJ 08012
Telefon: 856 589 6960
Fax: 856 582 8970
E-mail: wtd@dunlevyinc.com

Singapur

Peelle Asia Pacific, Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Philip Koh
BLK 326 UBI Avenue 1, Unit 08-689 , Singapur 400326
Telefon: +65 9830 2212
Fax: +65 674 98496
E-mail: e3pcom@singnet.com.sg

Frankreich

Hafid Azzahafi
Omega Pro
73 Avenue joffre 93800, epinay sur seine – France
Telephone          +33 629 823 807
e-mail                   contact@peelle.fr

Mittlerer Osten

Hafid Azzahafi
SECA
SECA FZE PO BOX: 51262 hfza sharjah united arab emirates
Telephone          + 97 1 544 584 863
e-mail                   contact@peelle.fr

England

Rob Lewis and Darren Zajac
Focus Lifts Ltd.
The Old Barn, Home Farm Business Park, Church Way, Whittlebury, Northants. NN12 8XS
Telephone          +44 (0) 1325 731 410
Facsimile             +44 (0) 1327 858 375
e-mail                   info@focuslifts.com

Deutschland

Klaus Sautter
Sautter Lift Components GmbH
Remsstr. 2, 70806 Kornwestheim
Telephone           +49 (0) 7154 9996 181
Facsimile            +49 (0) 7154 9996-501
e-mail                   klaus.sautter@slc-liftco.com