Nous Contacter

Support Technique

Telephone: 1-905-846-4545 ext 275

Département Des Pièces

Telephone: 1-905-846-4545 ext 218

The Peelle Company

Téléphone: 1-905-846-4545
Numéro Vert: 1-800-787-5020
Facsimile: 1-905-846-2161
e-mail: sales@peelledoor.com

Adresses postales

The Peelle Company
34 E. Main Street # 372, Smithtown, NY 11787 USA

The Peelle Company Ltd.
195 Sandalwood Parkway West Brampton, ON L7A 1J6 Canada

Équipe commerciale Peelle

USA

Mike Ryan
mryan@peelledoor.com

Brad Hunt
+1 516 924 6571
bhunt@peelledoor.com

Matt Yelland
+1 860 970 7020
myelland@peelledoor.com

Tania Butler
+1 416 999 3797
tbutler@peelledoor.com

Jeff Rigby
+1 856 404 4517
jrigby@peelledoor.com

Canada

Karen Long
+1 905 846 4545 ext. 221
klong@peelledoor.com

International

José Vilchez
+1 647 261 9352
jvilchez@peelledoor.com

Représentants commerciaux

Singapour

Peelle Asia Pacific, Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Philip Koh
BLK 326 UBI Avenue 1, Unit 08-689 , Singapore 400326
Téléphone: +65 9830 2212
Facsimile: +65 674 98496
e-mail: e3pcom@singnet.com.sg

USA Mid-Atlantic

William J Dunlevy & Son Inc
26 Cricket Lane, Blackwood, NJ 08012
Téléphone: 856 589 6960
Facsimile: 856 582 8970
e-mail: wtd@dunlevyinc.com

Angleterre

Focus Lifts Ltd.
Mr. Mike Swain
The Old Barn, Home Farm Business Park, Church Way, Whittlebury, Northants. NN12 8XS
Téléphone: +44 (0) 33 000 20326
Facsimile: +44 (0) 1327 858 375
e-mail: info@focuslifts.com

France

Ascenseurs Fermetures
Mr. Alain Fuseau
7 Rue de la Croix Blanche, 78618 Saint Leger En Yvelines, France
Téléphone: +33 1 34863930
Facsimile: +33 1 34863600
e-mail:  asc.ferm@club-internet.fr

Germany

Sautter Lift Components GmbH
Remsstr. 2, 70806 Kornwestheim
Telephone           +49 7154 9996 181
Facsimile             +49 7154 9996 185
e-mail                   klaus.sautter@slc-liftco.com