Contact Us

Technical Support

+1 905 846 4545 ext. 275

Parts Department

Telephone           +1 905 846 4545 exr. 218
e-mail                   parts@peelledoor.com

The Peelle Company

Telephone           +1 905 846 4545
Toll Free              +1 800 787 5020
Facsimile             +1 905 846 2161
e-mail                   sales@peelledoor.com

Mailing Addresses

The Peelle Company
34 E. Main Street # 372, Smithtown, NY 11787 USA

The Peelle Company Ltd.
195 Sandalwood Parkway West Brampton, ON L7A 1J6 Canada

New York City Metro Area

Michael Coyle
1+ 646 996 9430
mcoyle@peelleny.com

Peelle Sales Team

USA

Mike Ryan
mryan@peelledoor.com

Brad Hunt
+1 516 924 6571
bhunt@peelledoor.com

Matt Yelland
+1 860 970 7020
myelland@peelledoor.com

Jeff Rigby
+1 856 404 4517
jrigby@peelledoor.com

Canada

Karen Long
+1 905 846 4545 ext. 221
klong@peelledoor.com

International

José Vilchez
+1 647 261 9352
jvilchez@peelledoor.com

Sales Representatives

USA Mid-Atlantic

William J Dunlevy & Son Inc
26 Cricket Lane, Blackwood, NJ 08012
Telephone           856 589 6960
Facsimile             856 582 8970
e-mail                   wtd@dunlevyinc.com

France

Hafid Azzahafi
Omega Pro
73 Avenue joffre 93800, epinay sur seine – France
Telephone          +33 629 823 807
e-mail                   contact@peelle.fr

Middle East

Hafid Azzahafi
SECA
SECA FZE PO BOX: 51262 hfza sharjah united arab emirates
Telephone          + 97 1 544 584 863
e-mail                   contact@peelle.fr

Singapore

Philip Koh
Peelle Asia Pacific, Pte. Ltd.
BLK 326 UBI Avenue 1, Unit 08 689 , Singapore 400326
Telephone           +65 9830 2212
Facsimile             +65 674 98496
e-mail                   e3pcom@singnet.com.sg

England

Rob Lewis and Darren Zajac
Focus Lifts Ltd.
The Old Barn, Home Farm Business Park, Church Way, Whittlebury, Northants. NN12 8XS
Telephone          +44 (0) 1325 731 410
Facsimile             +44 (0) 1327 858 375
e-mail                   info@focuslifts.com

Germany

Klaus Sautter
Sautter Lift Components GmbH
Remsstr. 2, 70806 Kornwestheim
Telephone           +49 (0) 7154 9996 181
Facsimile            +49 (0) 7154 9996-501
e-mail                   klaus.sautter@slc-liftco.com